Exploring with Jake is Moving!

Exploring with Jake is moving! Thank you so much for joining Jake and me on this journey. I hope you will follow us to our new home, WriteBonnieRose.com. Jake’s new home will allow me to offer many more free children’s and missions resources to you and your family. Come join the journey!

Come Exploring with Jake!

Please note, as a result of this move, I will no longer be able to keep https://writebonnierose.wordpress.com ad-free (as this is requires payment of an annual fee). The ads on this site are run solely at the discretion of Word Press, the blog’s host, and I do not have any control over their frequency or content. If you are sharing this site with children, to avoid potentially offensive content, I suggest printing the materials you would like to share with them. 

Leave a comment